Choose your state:

Wyoming Choice Gas Program Map

This map shows the towns served by the Choice Gas program in Wyoming.

Please note: The Choice Gas Program is available for legacy SourceGas customers -- Black Hills Energy customers may not be eligible to participate in the Choice Gas program this year.

The towns participating in the Choice Gas Program in Wyoming are divided into three Rate Area Divisions: Casper, Gillette and Torrington. Natural gas rates and confirmation codes may be different for each division due to differences in distribution costs, infrastructure and other “upstream” costs. To see a listing of the Wyoming Choice Gas towns, click here.

SG WY Choice Gas Map09.pdf
(272 KB)